School Day & Term Dates

 Secondary students

Monday
 8.15am - 3.30pm
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
 8.15am - 2.50pm
Friday   
8.15am - 12.50pm
 

Primary students

Monday - Thursday   
8.30am - 2.45pm   
Friday   
8.30am - 1.15pm   
Early Bird Club
8.00am - 8.30am   

 

 

Term dates 2018/2019   
2018 Autumn Term Re-open for staff only - training day      Monday 3 September  
 

Re-open for Years 7 & 11 - Primary training day

Tuesday 4 September
  Re-open for Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 8, 9 & 10 Wednesday 5 September 
  Re-open for Reception pupils Monday 17 September
Half term Close Friday 26 October
  Re-open Monday 5 November
Christmas Close Friday 21 December
2019 Spring Term Re-open for staff - Primary & Secondary Monday 7 January
  Re-open for students - Primary & Secondary Tuesday 8 January
Half Term Close Friday 15 February
  Re-open Monday 25 February
Easter Close Friday 12 April
2019 Summer Term Re-open for staff only - training day Monday 29 April
May Day Close Monday 6 May
Half Term Close Friday 24 May
  Re-open Monday 3 June
  Close Friday 19 July

 

Term dates 2019/2020
2019 Autumn Term Re-open for staff only - training day Monday 2 September
  Re-open for Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7 & 11 Tuesday 3 September
  Re-open for Years 8, 9 & 10 Wednesday 4 September
  Re-open for Reception pupils Monday 16 September
Half term Close for pupils Thursday 24 October
  Close for staff - training day Friday 25 October
  Re-open for staff only - training day Monday 4 November
Christmas Close Friday 20 December
2020 Spring Term Re-open Monday 6 January
Half Term Close Friday 14 February
  Re-open Monday 24 February
Easter Close Friday 3 April
2020 Summer Term Re-open Monday 20 April
May Day Close Friday 8 May
  Close for pupils Thursday 21 May
Half Term Close for staff - training day Friday 22 May
  Re-open Monday 1 June
  Close Friday 17 July