School Day & Term Dates

Due to the current Covid-19 pandemic, we have had to make changes to the timings of the school day, for the safety of our students and staff. Information has been sent out via text message and also updates to the Noticeboard.

The current start and finish times for Years 7-11 can be downloaded here: Timings of the Day - September 2020 

 

Term dates 2020/2021
If your child is attending for the first time in Reception you will receive a separate letter which
details the date and time of the sessions that your child will be asked to attend.
2020 Autumn Term Open for Years 2,6 & 8 only Thursday 3 September  
  Open for Years 3,5 & 9 only Friday 4 September
  Open for Years 1,4 & 10 only Monday 7 September
  Open for Years 2,5,6 & 7 only Tuesday 8 September
  Open for Years 1,3,4 & 11 only Wednesday 9 September
  Open for Years 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 & 11 only Thursday 10 September
  Open for Years 1,2,3,4,5,6,9 & 10 Friday 11 September
  Open for all year groups except Reception  Monday 14 September
Half term Close Friday 23 October
  Re-open for staff only - training day Monday 2 November
  Re-open for students Tuesday 3 November
Christmas Close Friday 18 December
2021 Spring Term Re-open for staff only - training day Monday 4 January
  Re-open for students Tuesday 5 January 
Half Term Close Friday 12 February
  Re-open Monday 22 February
Easter Close Thursday 1 April
2021 Summer Term Re-open Monday 19 April
May Day Close Monday 3 May
Half Term Close Friday 28 May
  Re-open Monday 7 June
  Close Friday 23 July