School Day & Term Dates

 Secondary students

Monday
 8.15am - 3.30pm
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
 8.15am - 2.50pm
Friday   
8.15am - 12.50pm
 

Primary students

Monday - Thursday   
8.30am - 2.45pm   
Friday   
8.30am - 1.15pm   
Early Bird Club
8.00am - 8.30am   

 

 

Term dates 2017/2018
2017 Autumn Term

School closed

Monday 4 September
 

Re-open for staff - training day

Tuesday 5 September
 

Re-open for Years 1,2,3,7 & Year 11

Wednesday 6 September
 

Re-open for Years 8,9 & 10

Thursday 7 September
 

Re-open for Reception pupils

Monday 18 September
Half term Close Friday 27 October
  Re-open Monday 6 November
Christmas Close Wednesday 20 December
2018 Spring Term Re-open Thursday 4 January
Half Term Close Friday 16 February
  Re-open Monday 26 February
Easter Close Thursday 29 March
2018 Summer Term Re-open Monday 16 April
May Day Close Monday 7 May
Half Term Close Friday 25 May
  Re-open Monday 4 June
  Close Tuesday 24 July